US Bound

1 10 2007

I know, I know, it’s been ages since I’ve blogged! I’ve got about five half-written posts that I’ll try and get online in the next few days.

Anyway, I just wanted to let y’all know that my company – with very short notice – is sending me to the US for a month. I’m leaving Wednesday.

My tickets, booked today, show that I’m going to Raleigh, North Carolina

However that may change even before I leave. If and which customer(s) I’ll be visiting is still under negotiation…

I’ll try and keep up some posting and I’ll be in touch via messenger, facebook, email and skype so you should be able to contact me if you need to!

Actions

Information

One response

2 10 2007
Jiggy

Good luck with the trip Matty. Hope it isn’t too stressful and you get to do a bit of sightseeing as well!

Leave a Reply

